Telephone Contacts

2018 Committee

Deon van der Westhuizen President 0405 074482
Steve Scarrott Secretary   0412 339210
Dave Littlejohn Treasurer 0439 949004
John Webber Weigh Master 0407 386734
Peter Coote Committee 0419 266843
Ashley Hicks Committee 0419 510262
Mark Jamieson Committee 0418 807776
Johan Oosthuizen Committee 0498 696225
Tim Carson Past President 0429 676237

Or simply click on the Contact Form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Telephone (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Spam checker:

Perth Game Fishing Club

Postal Address PO Box 57 North Beach 6920 Western Australia

Patron RPYC Commodore Mark Hansen

Banking Details Perth Game Fishing Club’s bank details: (Electronic Funds Transfer) Bank: ANZ Branch: Town Hall BSB: 016 120 Account: 4233 84667